Skip to content

MTB Bike Technique Training Fiss Serfaus Landeck

MTB riding technique training in the Landeck area

With the right Driving technique makes mountain biking even more fun. The right position on the bike, braking, cornering, negotiating steps - everyone should have a basic technical repertoire for mountain biking. This makes trail riding easier, you are safer on the road and the risk of injury is reduced.

E-bikers or those returning to the sport also benefit from a E-MTB riding technique training in Landeck. With the e-bike, riding uphill is no problem. To make the descent a pleasure as well, certain riding techniques have to be learned. I am happy to be at your disposal as a MTB riding technique coach!

Mountain bike riding technique training Serfaus - Fiss - Ladis

The Bike Park in Serfaus - Fiss - Ladis is the ideal playground for mountain bikers - and all those who want to become one! Because trail riding is only really fun when you have mastered the right riding technique. The most sensible thing is to have a Mountain bike riding technique training in Serfaus at the beginning of the holiday. The Bike Park Serfaus Fiss Ladis offers the ideal terrain for all skill levels, from beginner to advanced. 

Why MTB riding technique training?

Why should you do an MTB technique training in Landeck or Serfaus / Fiss? Because with the right technique you will have more fun on your bike.

Prices

The prices are per person for a full-day skiing technique training (approx. 5 hours). Costs for any transfers, shuttle or lift rides and equipment are not included. The bike guide's expenses (e.g. lift tickets) are not included.

  • 1 person
    290,00
  • 2 persons
    145,00
  • 3 persons
    107,00
  • 4 persons
    88,00
  • 5 persons
    76,00
  • 6 persons
    68,00

Zum Inhalt springen

MTB Fahrtechniktraining Fiss Serfaus Landeck

MTB Fahrtechniktraining im Raum Landeck

Mit der richtigen Fahrtechnik macht das Mountainbike noch mehr Spaß. Die richtige Position auf dem Bike, Bremsen, Kurven fahren, Stufen überwinden – ein technisches Basisrepertoire beim Mountainbiken sollte jeder besitzen. So fällt das Trailfahren leichter, man ist sicherer unterwegs und die Verletzungsgefahr sinkt.

Auch E-Biker oder Wiedereinsteiger profitieren von einem E-MTB-Fahrtechniktraining in Landeck. Mit dem E-Bike ist das Bergauffahren kein Problem. Damit auch die Abfahrt zum Genuss wird, müssen bestimmte Fahrtechniken erlernt werden. Gerne stehe ich dir als MTB-Fahrtechnikcoach zur Verfügung!

Mountainbike Fahrtechniktraining Serfaus – Fiss – Ladis

Der Bikepark in Serfaus – Fiss – Ladis ist die ideale Spielwiese für Mountainbiker – und alle, die es werden wollen! Denn das Trailfahren macht erst dann richtig Spaß, wenn man die richtige Fahrtechnik beherrscht. Am sinnvollsten ist es, ein Mountainbike Fahrtechniktraining in Serfaus zu Beginn des Urlaubs zu machen. Der Bikepark Serfaus Fiss Ladis bietet das ideale Terrain für aller Könnensstufen, vom Einsteiger bis zum Fortgeschrittenen. 

Warum ein MTB Fahrtechniktraining?

Warum solltest du ein MTB Fahrtechniktraining in Landeck oder Serfaus / Fiss machen? Weil du mit der richtigen Technik mehr Spaß auf dem Bike hast.

Preise

Die Preise verstehen sich pro Person für ein ganztägiges Fahrtechniktraining (circa 5 Stunden). Kosten für etwaige Transfers, Shuttle- oder Liftfahrten und Ausrüstung sind nicht inklusive. Die Spesen des Bike Guides (z.B. Liftkarten) sind nicht inklusive.

Basispreis: € 280,00 für 1-2 Personen, jede weitere Person +€ 30,00

1 Person
€ 290,00
2 Personen
€ 145,00
3 Personen
€ 107,00
4 Personen
€ 88,00
5 Personen
€ 76,00
6 Personen
€ 68,00