fbpx Skip to content

Private ski instructor Arlberg

St. Anton am Arlberg - Stuben - Lech - Zürs

With state certified ski instructor

Whether beginner, advanced or expert - a private ski course in the Arlberg is the most effective way to improve your own skills. As Private ski instructor in St. Anton, Lech or Zürs I respond individually to your training wishes and work with you specifically on your skiing technique. I'm also happy to do video analyses with you to make the training even more efficient. You just want to spend a great day in the ski area and discover great slopes? No problem! I'll be happy to guide you through the wide expanses of the Arlberg ski areaI'll show you the best runs and organise a table for lunch in restaurants or huts.

Your advantages with a private ski instructor:

Programme Private Ski Instructor Arlberg

Meeting point: We meet at your accommodation or at the valley station of the cable cars in St. Anton, Stuben, Lech or Zürs.

Fancy deep snow skiing on the Arlberg? Then book your Ski guide on the Arlberg (Lech-Zürs, St. Anton am Arlberg, Stuben).

FACTS

Duration

3 Stunden oder 4 Stunden

Appointment

Bookable every day, from December to April

Area

St. Anton am Arlberg - Lech - Zürs - Stuben am Arlberg

Difficulty

from
1/5

Participant

maximum 6 per ski instructor

What is my skiing level?

Please let me know your approximate ski level with your enquiry. This will enable me to optimise the training and select the right terrain.

Tariffs

3 hours 

360,00 for 1 person
jede weitere Person +40,00

4 hours

440,00 for 1 person
jede weitere Person +40,00

Included services

Not included

The contractual relationship shall be governed exclusively by our here available and forming an integral part of this offer. Booking confirms that you have received, read and accepted these General Terms and Conditions. 

It is not so easy to classify your own skiing ability. The classification criteria of the Austrian Ski School Association provide a good guide. According to these, the ski level is divided into green, blue, red and black.

fbpx Zum Inhalt springen

Privatskilehrer Arlberg

St. Anton am Arlberg - Stuben - Lech - Zürs

Mit staatlich geprüftem Diplomskilehrer

Egal ob Anfänger, Fortgeschrittener oder Experte – ein Privatskikurs am Arlberg ist die effektivste Form, das Eigenkönnen zu verbessern. Als Privatskilehrer in St. Anton, Lech oder Zürs gehe ich individuell auf deine Trainingswünsche ein und arbeite mit dir gezielt an deiner an deiner Skitechnik. Gerne mache ich auch Video-Analysen mit dir, um das Training noch effizienter zu gestalten. Du möchtest einfach einen feinen Tag im Skigebiet verbringen und tolle Pisten entdecken? Kein Problem! Gerne führe ich dich durch die Weiten des Arlberg-Skigebiets, zeige dir die besten Abfahrten und organisiere einen Tisch zum Lunch in Restaurants oder Hütten.

Deine Vorteile mit einem Privatskilehrer:

Programm Privatskilehrer Arlberg

Treffpunkt: Wir treffen uns bei deiner Unterkunft oder an der Talstation der Bergbahnen in St. Anton, Stuben, Lech oder Zürs.

Lust aufs Tiefschneefahren am Arlberg? Dann buche deinen Skiführer am Arlberg (Lech-Zürs, St. Anton am Arlberg, Stuben).

FACTS

Dauer

3 Stunden (halber Tag) oder 5 Stunden (ganzer Tag)

Termin

jeden Tag buchbar, von Dezember bis April

Gebiet

St. Anton am Arlberg – Lech – Zürs – Stuben am Arlberg

Schwierigkeit

ab
1/5

Teilnehmer

maximal 6 pro Skilehrer

Was ist mein Ski-Level?

Bitte teile mir bei deiner Anfrage mit, welches Ski-Level du ungefähr hast. Dadurch kann ich das Training optimal vorbereiten und das passende Gelände auswählen.

Tarife

3 Stunden 

330,00 für 1 Person
jede weitere Person + 30,00

5 Stunden

480,00 für 1 Person
jede weitere Person + 30,00
inkl. Pause

Inklusivleistungen

Nicht inklusive

Für das Vertragsverhältnis gelten ausschließlich unsere hier abrufbaren und einen integrierten Bestandteil dieses Angebots bildenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Mit der Buchung wird bestätigt, diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen erhalten, gelesen und akzeptiert zu haben. 

Das eigene Ski-Können einzustufen, ist gar nicht so einfach. Einen guten Anhaltspunkt bieten die Einstufungskriterien, des Österreichischen Skischulverbands. Danach wird das Ski-Level in Grün, Blau, Rot und Schwarz eingeteilt.